Anxiety Bracelets

We vibrate at different frequencies, as do the crystals in these anxiety bracelets. You could meet one person and feel their good aura shining through. This is your frequency vibrating. You could also meet someone and feel a very bad aura, this is also your frequency vibrating. 

Sometimes our emotions do not vibrate at the frequencies they should be at because one of your seven energies are blocked.

Each one of these seven stones has a different purpose and way to unblock what is stuck. Check out what each color does below and notice if you act or react in any of these ways. 

If you do, you might need one of these diffusable bracelets to help with this. As you keep this bracelet on your energy points that are out of place will begin to find their way home.